Cape Snow


Bree Scanlon – vocals
Guy Capecelatro III – guitar, keyboard, bass, vibraphone, percussion, programming
Marc McElroy – keyboard, organ, bass, percussion, drums
Dylan Metrano – guitar, percussion, xylophone, backing vocals
Sean Scanlon – drums
Andy Abelow – saxophone
Brett Deschenes – trumpet
Mara Flynn – backing vocals
Jerusha Robinson – cello
Dan Sullivan – guitar

Written and recorded between 2012 and 2014. Recorded at the Electric Cave, Portsmouth, NH by Marc McElroy and Guy Capecelatro III. Additional recording done in several homes. Words and melodies by Bree Scanlon, Dylan Metrano, and Guy Capecelatro III. Photography and design by Michael Winters.

Cape Snow Cape Snow
1. All is Gold
2. One More Time
3. Flesh & Blood
4. I’m Over Love
5. Amazing
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Swoon
8. Cruel World
9. Never Let Go
10. Sweet Dreams (Reprise)