The Silence of Our Predicament

bloom oo4

Guy Capecelatro III The Silence of Our Predicament CD

bloom 004, released May 2010

Recorded by Jon Nolan at Milltown Studio. Mastered by Scott Craggs. Cover painting by Evan B. Harris.

This collection of songs is a collaborative effort with some of the area’s best players, including members of Breakfastsong, Dirty Projectors, Western Homes, and more.
Isis Alis – vocals, Wurlitzer, piano
Joe Arnold – violin
Nat Baldwin – bass
Guy Capecelatro III – vocals, guitar, melodica, glockenspiel, banjo, Wurlitzer, bass, percussion, tambourine, piano, toy piano
Jon Edstrom – guitar
Mara Flynn – vocals
Seth Gooby – vocals, ukulele
Juliet Nelson – vocals, cello
Jon Nolan – vocals, tambourine, snare, piano, bass, shaker, pedal steel, guitar, drums, Wurlitzer
Steve Ruhm – drums
Mike Samos – dobro
Zach Tremblay – vocals, drums
Craig Werth – vocals, bouzouki