small as a heartbeat

Mara Flynn small as a heartbeat

Released August 2011
Mara Flynn – vocals, guitar
Guy Capecelatro III – bass, guitar
Juliet Nelson – cello, vocals, and tamourine
Jason Anderson – piano
Gregg Porter – drums
Djim Reynolds – banjo
Lina Tullgren – violin

Gentleman Callers on “I Already Am”:
Seth Gooby, Zach Tremblay, Chris Greiner, Mike Nelson, Gregg Porter, Guy Capecelatro III

Produced, mixed and mastered by Djim Reynolds
Stamp Art – Kelly Moore
CD Design – Michael Winters