This recording is dedicated with eternal love and gratitude to the memory of David Noyes. We’ll miss you forever dear friend.

releases May 17, 2019 

Jerusha Neely: cello, vocals 
David Noyes: cello, vocals 
Anna Maria Amoroso-Noyes: viola, vocals 

All songs written by Jerusha Neely. 
Tornado written by Jerusha Neely & MorganEve Swain. 
All songs arranged by Mehetable. 
Recorded & mixed by Peter McLaughlin in Portland, ME. 
Mastered by Caleb Mulkerin in South Portland, ME. 
Artwork by Leila Raven and Pat Corrigan. 
Layout and design by Dylan Metrano. 

Many thanks and much love to Dave, Anna, Peter, Caleb, Guy, Dylan, Leila, MorganEve, Pat, Burst & Bloom, Apohadion Records, and many more dear friends and family.