Lucky Numbers: A Tribute to Viking Moses


Lucky Numbers cover

Lucky Numbers- a Tribute to Viking Moses

1. Gregg Porter – Lucky Numbers
2. Rebecca Taylor- Sole Command of the Day
3. Malcolm Middleton – Life Empty Eyes
4. Golden Ghost – Threshold of Man
5. Adrian Crowley – Under the Soda Sky
6. Guy Capecelatro III – Fingernail Moon
7. Tin Ceilings – Sandstorms
8. Tiger Saw – Down In The Water Below
9. Castanets- Pretty Little Eyes
10. Picastro – One Arm Around the Sinner
11. Devendra Banhart – Jones Boys

Gregg Porter

Gregg Porter – vocals, guitar, drums; Guy Capecelatro III – vocals, guitars, bass, organs
Recorded by Guy Capecelatro III at Squirrel Sounds Studio, Portsmouth, NH

Boston-based songwriter Gregg Porter can often be seen playing drums in various bands, including Unbunny, The Hotel Alexis, Tiger Saw, The Estate Collective, and many more.

Rebecca Taylor

Recorded with Stephen Black.

Rebecca is a member of the British band, Slow Club.

Malcolm Middleton

Malcolm Middleton is a Scottish artist, and half of the band Arab Strap.

Golden Ghost

Recorded in Boulder, CO and at the Compassionate Dharma Cloud Monastery in Morrison, CO.

Golden Ghost has collaborated for years with Viking Moses and is currently based in Colorado.

Adrian Crowley

Adrian Crowley is an acclaimed singer songwriter based in Dublin. 

Guy Capecelatro III

GCIII – vocals, guitar, bass; Marc McElroy – pump organ, drums; Mara Flynn – vocals; Juliet Nelson – vocals
Recorded by Marc McElroy at The Electric Cave, Portsmouth, NH

Guy Capecelatro III is a Portsmouth, NH-based singer-songwriter.

Tin Ceilings

Randy Illian – guitars, marimba, and vocals; Ed Knisley – Percussion; Dave Noyes – trombones, bass and vocals; Jeremy Robinson – accordion, engineering; Jerusha Robinson – cello and vocals; Eric Schwan – banjo

Tin Ceilings is a Portland, ME-based collective.

Tiger Saw

Played by Dylan Metrano, Christopher Holt, Guy Capecelatro III, and Marc McElroy.
Recorded by Marc McElroy at the Electric Cave in Portsmouth, NH.

Tiger Saw is a long-running New England-based collective who has toured with Viking Moses on two continents.


Castanets is Raymond Raposa. This cover was originally released on a Wool Recordings EP.


Liz Hysen recorded the vocals and viola at home in Toronto.
Daniel Söderberg recorded drums, electric guitar, and keyboards at home in Sweden.

Picastro is a Toronto-based band.

Devendra Banhart

Devendra Banhart is a California based musician with whom Viking Moses has toured with.


All songs written by Brendon Massei © and P Broken Porch Music, ASCAP.
Album artwork by Dylan Metrano. Mastered by Djim Reynolds.